Skip to main content

Drill Team


2019-2020 Dazzlers

Under the Direction of: Mrs. Juanita Ross (


Kiana Smith   Capt.

Victoria Davis Co-Capt.


Shakira Blalock

Kashara Haynes

Nevaeh Hill

Taliyah James

Teyona Lattin

Shataviona Reddick

Jane Richert

Taizon Walker

Extra-Curricular Calendar

This Week's Events

Campus Announcements

Click to Subscribe
Last Year's Yearbook

The 2021-22 yearbooks are here!! Stop by Mrs. Cindy Thompson’s room (Room 4) to pick up your copy! Yearbooks are $35